Holding Onto Sound

Holding Onto Sound

Holding Onto Sound (commonly referred to as HOTS or Holding On To Sound) was a 4 piece progressive punk rock outfit from Las Vegas, NV. Combining equal elements of punk, ska, reggae, & hardcore, with nods at thrash, dub, death metal, & pop punk, HOTS finds comfort in chaotic time signatures, throat tearing vocals, and frenetic fret work.
They threw the towel in during the early months of 2013.


  • Bennett

  • Zabi

  • Vanessa

  • Bob